Tags

,

Lists are one of my all time favorite things – so here’s my first list for 2014 🙂

Things I would like to see happen in 2014:

1.  Train for a 5k, 10k, and (maybe) a half marathon

2. Find a full time job with good benefits and a family-friendly schedule.

3. Attend an information session for a nursing program and possibly apply

4.  Sell our our house and move into one that allows us to actually have a real dinner table.

5.  Listen to the bible every day on the Daily Audio Podcast

6.  Potty train my two-year-old.  Changing those nasty-ass diapers are getting old.

7. Write – at least once a week.  Doesn’t matter what it is, just write.

8. Go to Mom’s Night Out at least every other month.

9.  Get my infant on a decent sleep/feed/wake routine.

10. Limit the amount TV and video games are allowed in my house, and stick to it all (most) of the time.

11.  Go out on a date with my husband at least once a month.

12.  Figure out a way to incorporate music back into my life….

13. Take vacations to Massachusetts, Virginia, the beach, and camping

14.  Get a massage!